Staff

2014/2015 Teaching Staff

Clare Bateson cbateson732@c2kni.net
Nick Carr ncarr804@c2kni.net
Raymond Craig rcraig663@c2kni.net
Catherine Darby cdarby861@c2kni.net
Marie d’Arco mdarco293@c2kni.net
Clare Davis cdavis343@c2kni.net
Lisa Deegan ldeegan389@c2kni.net
Orla Donnelly odonnelly767@c2kni.net
Cathy Donnelly cdonnelly287@c2kni.net
Roisin Doris rdoris589@c2kni.net
Chris Hamill chamill180@c2kni.net
Kevin Kane kkane373@c2kni.net
Muiread Kelly mdoherty081@c2kni.net
Alison Kerr akerr608@c2kni.net
Bernadette Lyttle blyttle079@c2kni.net
Dawn Mallon dmallon327@c2kni.net
Caroline McAleer canderson989@c2kni.net
Colin McAllister cmcallister832@c2kni.net
Lucie McAllister lmcallister122@c2kni.net
Seamus McAloran smcaloran822@c2kni.net
Katrina McAuley kmcauley292@c2kni.net
Carl McCabe cmccabe312@c2kni.net
Gilah McCarroll gmccarroll941@c2kni.net
Nadine McClelland nmulholland270@c2kni.net
Martin McCoy mmccoy578@c2kni.net
Adeline McDermott amcdermott957@c2kni.net
Len McDonnell lmcdonnell567@c2kni.net
Catherine McElmeel cmcelmeel269@c2kni.net
Gavin McGeary gmcgeary602@c2kni.net
Gavin McGuigan gmcguigan701@c2kni.net
Patrick McGuinness pmcguinness064@c2kni.net
Ciara McHenry cmchenry595@c2kni.net
Nikki McKee ntew478@c2kni.net
Declan McLarnon dmclarnon956@c2kni.net
Louise McNally lgilroy894 @c2kni.net
Colm O’Grady cogrady621@c2kni.net
Donna O’Neill doneill756@c2kni.net
Roz Prenter rprenter955@c2kni.net
Melanie O’Brien mobrien904@c2kni.net
Paula Stuart pstuart479@c2kni.net
Christine Morrow cmorrow184@c2kni.net
Laura Johnston ljohnston977@c2kni.net
Bronagh Mc Clean bmcclean000@c2kni.net
Aileen Mullanamullan777@c2kni.net
Dermott O’Neill doneill875@c2kni.net
Joe O’Kane JoKane818@c2kni.net
Sara Hanna shanna412@c2kni.net
Fionnuala Conlon fconlon239@c2kni.net